Society of the Holy Trinity :: Societas Trinitatis Sanctae :: Carolinas Chapter

Members of the Carolinas Chapter

Please feel free to contact a member if you have any questions about the Society

James Bennett -Retired Bishop of Southwestern Texas Synod - Aiken, SC

David H. Brooks - Ebenezer Lutheran, Columbia, SC

Robert T. Byrne - St. Pauls Lutheran - Aiken, SC

David Drysdale

Lewis Faucette

Woodrow Frick

Wesley R. Frye - Mt. Calvary Evangelical Lutheran - Claremont, NC

Lloyd Ginn

Ralph Heller

Nathan D. Hooks - St. Paul's Lutheran - Burlington, NC

James Laurence - St. David Lutheran - West Columbia, SC

Judson F. Merrell - Grace Lutheran, Gilbert, SC

David Mielke

Graham Nahouse

Ronald A. Orovitz - Retired

Steve Saxe -Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd - Greenville, SC

Jonathan Schnibbin

Jeffery W. Shealy - St. Luke Lutheran - Florence, SC

George L. Simmons - St. Andrew Lutheran - Andrews, NC

Jason Sigmon

Carl Voges (Retired LCMS)

Andrew Weisner - Chaplain, Lenoir Rhyne University - Hickory, NC

J. Larry Yoder - (Retired NALC)

Nathan Yoder - St. Martin's Lutheran , Maiden, NC

John L. Yost III - Messiah Lutheran, Mauldin, NC

Samuel Zumwalt - St. Matthew's Evangelical Lutheran, Wilmington, NC